Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows Screenshot

gauntlet seven sorrows screenshot

Here's a screenshot of Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows' enemies, from team xbox.

"On December 12, prepare for the return of a legend. Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows brings back all of the hack-n-slash glory that the Gauntlet franchise is known for. Players take on the role of one of the four familiar heroes; Elf, Wizard, Warrior or Valkyrie as they combat their way through hordes of enemies fighting to remedy the Emperor's seven great sorrows.

Seven Sorrows is the fusion of fantasy fighting action with the strategy of user-friendly RPG elements, providing gamers a deep, engaging gameplay experience complete with solo play, co-op and an online community."

The Enemies of Gauntlet Revealed - Xbox

Post to Twitter

Leave a Reply

Search Box

Featured Video

360maniac's Youtube Channel